top of page

Erasmus+


According to the information at official website Erasmus+ has opportunities for people of all ages, help them develop and share knowledge and experience at institutions and organizations in different countries around the world.

I’d like to tell you not only about the possibilities that the Erasmus + gives, but also about our own experiences and feelings.

Erasmus+ brings opportunities to all: students, staff, trainees, teachers, volunteers and others. It's not just about Europe or Europeans - with Erasmus+, people from all over the world can access opportunities for individuals and organizations:

- Study abroad with Erasmus+

- Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degrees

- European Voluntary Service and youth exchanges

- Teach abroad with Erasmus+

- Traineeships with Erasmus+

- Study abroad with Erasmus+

- Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degrees

- European Voluntary Service and youth exchanges

- Teach abroad with Erasmus+

- Traineeships with Erasmus+


And now let me explain why I became so much interested in EVS and in my project. I think that these topics (promoting ecological and healthy lifestyle, work with children in school, work with children with disabilities, raising people’s awareness about different problems etc.) are becoming more and more discussed nowadays and it’ s important to pay attention to these questions. I thought being a volunteer is a unique chance for me to prove all my skills and try to raise people’s awareness of this kind of lifestyle.

From my point of view a volunteer is a person who cares, who is ready to help. It is an opportunity to be close to people, to listen to and to hear to. It is an opportunity to feel yourself happy because the things you are doing are important and meaningful. Volunteers are people who are ready to give a piece of their heart to the other people and thereby these people and volunteers themselves are becoming braver, stronger, kinder and better.

It has been two months since I became a volunteer and I feel I’ve made the world a bit better.

This is only a small part of possibilities Erasmus + offers to people. And you can always find opportunities for you.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page