top of page

Sport ın Our Lıfe


I truly believe that our health depends a lot on our physical activity. Nowadays we don’t always have time for sport and spend most of the working time in the office in front of the computer. After a hard work day we can find a lot of excuses and do nothing about our physical form. But I think everyone just has to find that kind of sport or physical activity that suits him or her and also right time for this. Because some people like to wake up early and start their day with some exercises and other people like to go to the gym or dance class after work in the evening.

For me the morning is the perfect time for jogging. I feel really good after 30 minutes in the park or stadium. I have a lot of energy during the day after this. In Russia I woke up at 5 a.m. and went to stadium before work a few days a week. Also I really like doing yoga in the evening after work. It helps me to relax, to let go of all the stress that I have during the day and feel harmony with my body and soul. I have some problems with my back and as a result strong headaches, but after month of everyday yoga I almost forget about this problem. Also I became calmer and happier.

Before I tried yoga few times but it was too far from my home and I didn’t have enough time to go regularly. But then I found a video on the internet and started to practice at home by myself. And it was perfect for me. Of course teacher in yoga studio is the best option, but if you don’t have time or for example or not enough money you always can find some guides about any sport in the internet.

Also sometimes it is a good idea to find some company for sport. It is difficult to go in the gym or wake up earlier because usually you don’t want to. Friends can be a big support in this case.

And if you want to start with something really simple it can be just 10 minutes jogging in the park or simple exercises, you can use stairs instead of an elevator, go for a long walks with your friends and go to school or work by foot instead of a bus or a car.

I believe we all can be healthier and feel better if we will put some effort and try to change our life style.



Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page